The Latest Releases of the Spanish Prog

"The Measure of Time"
Released: 2009
Label: Musea Records (France)

The Measure of Time

Track list:

  1. Behind Your Face
  2. The Measure of Time
  3. The Letter
  4. Reign of Fools
  5. Rest in Pieces
  6. Shadows of the Past


  • Antolín Olea : drums, percussion and effects (1 & 2)
  • Dino Martín: bass, whammy guitar on 6d.
  • Javier Nieto: electric and acoustic guitars, all vocals
  • Víctor Pérez: keyboards and backing vocals

(Escrito por )

(Written by )


proggers have already used this service
Go to Sp.Prog Page

the SPRP
See the Spanish version

Go to La Caja de Música