The Latest Releases of the Spanish Prog

Herba d'Hamelí
"Inversa Visual"
Released: 2009
Label: self-released

Inversa Visual

Track list:

  1. El Llarg Revolt
  2. Noves Construccions
  3. Fel.lacions del Mediterrani
  4. Picant Pedra


  • Carles Pinós: keyboards and vocals
  • Dani Fabré: bass and vocals
  • Guillem Roma: drums and noises
  • Valentí Pinós: electric guitar
  • Ricard Rius: vocals and acoustic guitar
  • Guida Maymo: flute

(Escrito por )

(Written by )

[ contador ]
proggers have already used this service
Go to Sp.Prog Page

the SPRP
See the Spanish version

Go to La Caja de Música